Bangladesh on his upcoming Album, and the Artist Line-up!

Record Producer Bangladesh

Record Producer Bangladesh

First time I heard of Bangladesh, was way back in my teen years when he produced Ludacris’ hit single ‘What’s your fantasy’.

The Grammy Awards Winning Dj and Record Producer who has also worked with the likes of Lil Wayne on his singles such as “A milli” and “6 foot 7” ft. Cory Gunz.

He has also worked with other Artistes such as Beyonce, Kesha, Usher among many others.

With the recently March 13th released successful Mixtape “PONZI SCHEME”, Bangladesh is set for his Solo Album “FLOWERS AND CANDY” which he considers “a Personal album” according to an interview by HipHop-n-More.com .

“I got two features from Kendrick Lamar on the album. Then I got Ice Cube on the same song with Kendrick. Oh I actually got the Game, Kendrick and Ice Cube on a song. Then I got Kendrick on another song with my artist Fast Life. 2 Chainz will be there. I don’t have too many, it’s a personal album,” Bangladesh explained.

Leave a Reply

